racket
Vorstand

1. Vorstand

Alexander Hudec
Wuhrstrasse 16a
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 07762 / 806 494
E-Mail: alexander.hudec@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Sylvia Ragusa
Keltenweg 18
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 07762 / 709555
E-Mail: g.ragusa@online.de

Jugendwartin und 2. Vorstand

Nicole Delhey
Nollenstr. 16
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 07762 / 70556
E-Mail: nicole.delhey@online.de

Kassenwart

Tina Reinhardt
Dossenbacher Str. 32
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 0177 806 6538
E-Mail: tina_reinhardt@live.de

Sportwart

Ansgar Mentzel
Mozartstrasse 2
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 07762 / 523 844
E-Mail: mentzel17@gmail.com

Schriftfuehrer

Peter Scherzer
Joseph-Haydn-Str. 33
79664 Wehr
Tel.: 07762 / 806 0310
E-Mail: scherzer.wehr@freenet.de